Hays4 

HeaderWheat1

HeaderWheat2

 
TopMenuElement5

 

arrow08Contacts

City of Hays, KS > City Contacts >

Please select a department.

City-Services1thumb

arrow08City Commissioners

ShaunM2
Shaun Musil
Mayor

JamesMeier1
James Meier
Vice Mayor

henry_schwaller
Henry Schwaller IV

LanceJones
Lance Jones

sjacobs
Sandy Jacobs

 

 

 

 

City Commission General Information:

 

City Commission

 

 

 

 

 

Mailing Address:

 

City Manager's Office
P.O. Box 490
Hays, KS 67601

 

 

 

 

 

E-Mail all Commissioners

 

E-Mail All Commissioners

 

 

 

 

 

Shaun Musil
Mayor

 

shaun_musil@yahoo.com

 

James Meier
Vice Mayor

 

jmeierks@gmail.com

 

Henry Schwaller IV

 

hschwaller4@gmail.com

 

Lance Jones

 

lancejones60@gmail.com

 

Sandy Jacobs

 

sandyj1950@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

arrow08City Manager's Office

 

 

 

 

City Manager:

 

Toby Dougherty

tdougherty4
Toby Dougherty
City Manager

Assistant City Manager:

 

Jacob Wood

Address:

 

P.O. Box 490
1507 Main Street
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

(785) 628-7320

jwood1
Jacob Wood
Asst. City Manager

Fax:

 

(785) 628-7323

City Manager E-Mail:

 

tdougherty@haysusa.com

Assistant City Manager E-Mail:

 

jwood@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

Project Manager

 

John Braun

john-braun
John Braun
Project Manager

Address:

 

1002 Vine Street
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

(785) 628-7350

Fax:

 

(785) 628-7352

Email:

 

johnbraun@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

arrow08Human Resources

 

 

 

 

Director of Human Resources:

 

Erin Giebler

eniehaus
Erin Giebler
Director of Human Resources

Address:

 

P.O. Box 490
1507 Main Street
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

785-628-7320

Fax:

 

785-628-7323

E-Mail:

 

egiebler@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

arrow08Finance Office

 

 

 

 

Director of Finance

 

Kim Rupp

krupp
Kim Rupp
Director of Finance

Address:

 

P.O. Box 490
1507 Main Street
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

(785) 628-7300

Fax:

 

(785) 621-2005

E-Mail:

 

krupp@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

arrow08Information Technology

 

 

 

 

Director of Information Technology

 

Chad Ruder

cruder
Chad Ruder
Director of Information Technology

Address:

 

P.O. Box 490
1507 Main Street
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

(785) 628-7390

Fax:

 

(785) 621-2005

E-Mail:

 

cruder@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

arrow08Convention & Visitors Bureau

 

 

 

 

Director of the Convention and Visitors Bureau:

 

Melissa Dixon

mdixon1
Melissa Dixon
Director of the Convention and
Visitors Bureau

Address:

 

P.O. Box 490
2700 Vine Street
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

(785) 628-8202

Fax:

 

(785) 628-1471

E-Mail:

 

mdixon@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

arrow08Fire Department

 

 

 

 

Fire Chief:

 

Gary Brown

gbrown

Gary Brown
Fire Chief

Address:

 

P.O. Box 490
1507 Main Street
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

(785) 628-7330

Fax:

 

(785) 628-7314

E-Mail:

 

gbrown@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

arrow08Police Department

 

 

 

 

Police Chief:

 

Don Scheibler

dscheiber&
Don Scheibler
Chief of Police

Address:

 

P.O. Box 490
105 W 12th St.
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

(785) 625-1030

Fax:

 

(785) 625-1077

E-Mail:

 

dscheibler@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

arrow08Communications Center

 

 

 

 

Director of the Communications Center:

 

Carolyn McCollum

cmccolumn
Carolyn McCollum
Director of the Communications Center

Address:

 

P.O. Box 490
105 W. 12th Street
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

(785) 625-1011

Fax:

 

(785) 625-1024

E-mail:

 

cmccollum@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

arrow08Parks Department

 

 

 

 

Director of Parks:

 

Jeff Boyle

jboyle
Jeff Boyle
Director of Parks

Address:

 

P.O. Box 490
1546 Highway 40 Bypass
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

(785) 628-7375

Fax:

 

( 785 ) 628-7377

E-Mail:

 

jboyle@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

arrow08Public Works

 

 

 

 

Director of Public Works:

 

Jesse Rohr

jrohr3
Jesse Rohr
Director of Public Works

Address:

 

P.O. Box 490
1002 Vine Street
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

(785) 628-7350

Fax:

 

(785) 628-7352

E-Mail

 

jrohr@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

arrow08Public Works - Planning, Inspection, & Enforcement

 

 

 

 

P.I.E. Superintendent:

 

Curtis Deines


Curtis Deines
P.I.E. Superintendent

Address:

 

1002 Vine St.
P.O. Box 490
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

(785) 628-7310

Fax:

 

(785) 628-7352

E-Mail:

 

cdeines@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

arrow08Public Works - Service Division

 

 

 

 

Service Division Superintendent:

 

Donnie Stejskal

dstejskal

Donnie Stejskal
Service Division
Superintendent

Address:

 

P.O. Box 490
1002 Vine Street
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

(785) 628-7353

Fax:

 

(785) 628-7352

E-Mail:

 

dstejskal@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

arrow08Public Works - Solid Waste

 

 

 

 

Solid Waste Division Superintendent:

 

Marvin Honas

mhonas

Marvin Honas
Solid Waste Division Superintendent

Address:

 

P.O. Box 490
1002 Vine
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

785) 628-7357

Fax:

 

(785) 628-7352

E-Mail:

 

mhonas@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

arrow08Airport - a Division of Public Works

 

 

 

 

Airport Manager:

 

Ovid Seifers


Ovid Seifers
Airport Manager

Address:

 

P.O. Box 490
3950 East 8th Street
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

(785) 628-7370

Fax:

 

(785) 628-7373

E-Mail:

 

oseifers@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

 arrow08Water Resources Department

 

 

 

 

Director of Water Resources

 

Jeff Crispin

jcrispin

Jeff Crispin
Director of Water Resources

Address:

 

1000 Vine St.
P.O. Box 490
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

(785) 628-7380

Fax:

 

(785) 628-7382

E-Mail

 

jcrispin@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

arrow08Water Production & Distribution

 

 

 

 

Superintendent:

 

Tim Huck

TimHuck
Tim Huck
Superintendent

Address:

 

P.O. Box 490
1000 Vine Street
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

(785) 628-7380

Fax:

 

(785) 628-7382

E-Mail:

 

Tim Huck

 

 

 

 

arrow08Water Reclamation and Reuse

 

 

 

 

Superintendent:

 

Jason Riegel

jriegel
Jason Riegel
Superintendent

Address:

 

P.O. Box 490
1498 Highway 40 Bypass
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

(785) 628-7360

Fax:

 

(785) 628-7362

E-Mail:

 

jriegel@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

arrow08Distribution and Reclamation Maintenance

 

 

 

 

Maintenance Foreman:

 

Tobin Miller

tmiller
Tobin Miller
Maintenance Foreman

Address:

 

P.O. Box 490
1004 Vine Street
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

(785) 628-7380

Fax:

 

(785) 628-7382

E-Mail:

 

tmiller@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

arrow08Water Resources Department - Conservation

 

 

 

 

Water Conservation
Specialist:

 

Holly Dickman

hdickman
Holly Dickman
Water Resources
Conservation Specialist

Address:

 

P.O. Box 490
1002 Vine Street
Hays, KS 67601

Phone:

 

(785) 628-7350

Fax:

 

(785) 628-7352

E-Mail:

 

hdickman@haysusa.com

 

 

 

 

No-Lined-Back_Bottom

Menu-Left1

Home | Business | Visitors | Residents |Government | Quick Links | Privacy Policy

Last Modified 10/23/17 

Menu-Right1

 Website Design Contacts:  Jessi Jacobs | Chad Ruder